Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson

On Monday at 12 a.m. EST/Sunday 9 p.m. PST, never-before-released music from Michael Jackson entitled “This Is It” will premiere online at MichaelJackson.com. The single features backing vocals from his brothers The Jacksons and was recorded during the sessions for his 1991 album Dangerous.

“This Is It” is the title track from a two-disc collection of songs, arriving October 27, a day before the This Is It documentary opens in a limited two-week engagement. Tracklisting below.


1. “Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’”
2. “Jam”
3. “They Don’t Care About Us”
4. “Human Nature”
5. “Smooth Criminal”
6. “The Way You Make Me Feel”
7. “Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)”
8. “I Just Can’t Stop Loving You”
9. “Thriller”
10. “Beat It”
11. “Black or White”
12. “Earth Song”
13. “Billie Jean”
14. “Man in the Mirror”
15. “This Is It”
16. “This Is It” (Orchestra Version)


1. “She’s Out of My Life” (Demo)
2. “Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’” (Demo)
3. “Beat It” (Demo)
4. “Planet Earth” (Poem)
(via rap-up.com)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: