Young Money

An artwork which will be featured on the front cover of compilation album from Lil Wayne’s label Young Money has arrived. It features Weezey watching over his crew which include Drake, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine and Tyga.

Titled “We Are Young Money”, the compilation set will be dropped across United States on December 21. It will be released as a double-disc album paired with Weezy’s first rock-themed album “Rebirth”.

Recently, Lil Wayne and a number of Young Money’s artists filmed a music video for single “BedRock”. Along with a bunch of sexy ladies, the crew gathered in Miami earlier this month with Dayo as the video director. Footage from the video shoot has been found.
Props: Rap-Up
Track Listing
1. “BedRock” (feat. Lloyd)
2. “New Shit”
3. “Pass Me the Dutch”
4. “Wifebeater”
5. “Fuck the Bullshit” (feat. Birdman)
6. “Ms. Parker”
7. “Target”
8. “Sacrifice”
9. “Every Girl”
10. “She Is Gone” (feat. Pleasure P)
11. “Girl I Got You”
12. “Gooder”
13. “Roger That”
14. “Steady Mobbin’” (feat. Gucci Mane)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: