Kanye West's 'VH1 Storytellers' tracklisting!

Kanye West

Kanye West

Nine songs have been listed as offerings for those purchasing Kanye West’s CD/DVD “VH1 Storytellers” on January 5. “See You in My Nightmares”, “Robocop”, “Say You Will” and “Amazing” are some of the tracks appearing on the list.

In addition, interview with Kanye concerning stories behind each song will be featured in it. The double set was filmed in February months before he was slammed for interrupting Taylor Swift’s Best Female Video acceptance speech at 2009 MTV Video Music Awards.

Previously, Kanye West’s debut album “The College Dropout” was named by Entertainment Weekly as one of the 10 best albums of the decade. In response, the rapper who has avoided spotlight since the MTV VMAs incident wrote on his blog, “This is really flattering… i’ve had some ups and downs this year, well actually this decade. just seeing this cover takes me back to that time of my life. i remember how much pain and love went into this album.”

“VH1 Storytellers” tracklisting:

“See You in My Nightmares”
“Flashing Lights”
“Touch the Sky”
“Say You Will”
“Good Life”
“Heartless/Pinocchio’s Story”
#ShoutOut AceShowBiz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: