LuGuz "The Colonic" Mixtape [Download]

Colonic Front
LUGUZ-THE COLONIC (PROJECT/ALBUM) IS FINALLY HERE!!
Download Here

OFFICIAL ARTWORK DESIGNED BY ARTEK NYC

TRACKLISTING
1.LIVE @ THE PREMIERE (PROD. BY SCRUNCHFACE MUSIC)
2.DO YOU LOVE ME? (PROD. BY CRISP RHYTHM)
3.DON’T EVER GO FT. T.RU (PROD. BY THA CONNECTZ)
4.NEVER HAD A DREAM? FT. TOM GIST & A.P. (PROD. BY DJ KLAPTON)
5.HIGH OFF MYSELF (INTERLUDE) (PROD. BY DJ KHALIL)
6.I BLEED,I BREATHE (PROD. BY VTZ)
7.I WON’T FORGET ABOUT YOU (PROD. BY RAY RIVERA)
8.SPARE TIME FT. MONEY MALC
9.LOS SALSEROS FT. A.P. (PROD. BY DJ KLAPTON & RAY RIVERA)
10.ONE FOOT OUT THE DOOR (OUTRO)

FROM LUGUZ: “The Colonic” to put in a simple term is a musical cleansing. This project was not planned or forced, it was simply an organic process. I never set out to make “The perfect song” or Perfect album”, but rather just make music that reflects myself at the time and describes memorable pieces of my life. There was never a plan or tactic when I went in the studio. One day I would knock out three or four songs, while other days myself and DJ Klapton would spend one day on a whole entire record from production to vocals. I would have to say that this recording process has been the most enjoyable experience in my entire career. I named it “The Colonic” because I almost felt that recording this music was a cleanse for me. A way to introduce everyone to original LuGuz content. This project symbolizes the culmination of who I am as an artist as well as a person. I hope you will appreciate and embrace the project as much as I enjoyed creating it. Thank you. Enjoy and stay inspired. -LuGuz

LUGUZ-DO YOU LOVE ME? (VIRAL VIDEO)
DIRECTED BY SIR BLENS

LuGuz Mr. InDePeNdEnT
ScrunchFace Music, LLC.
http://www.newjerseydrive.blogspot.com
http://www.myspace.com/luguz
LuGuz@vzw.blackberry.net
LuGuzMusic@yahoo.com
Follow me on Twitter @Lu_Guz
For drops, collabs, features, and bookings, please contact 908.296.2885

I know I’m Dope… But the rest of the WORLD needs to know… -LuGuz
Colonic Back

Leave a Reply

