Did Janet Really Get A Haircut?

Yesterday as I was on twitter (I’m always on…itz hard to sign out lol) one of my followers who’s a major Janet Jackson Fan tweeted saying that she cut her hair, I ignored it. Then 5 minutes later he tweeted it once more this time posting a link to a pic, so I clicked it. She did cut her hair, but then I had a thought. Was that all of her hair in the 1st place? I mean in one video it’s all long and what not, then in the next it’s shoulder length. I for one think that this is her actual hair and she’s showing people what it really looks like. Either way, it looks great on her.

One Response to Did Janet Really Get A Haircut?

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Glamour and Grime, ♥♥Dia♥♥. ♥♥Dia♥♥ said: RT @DaddyBawsten Did Janet Really Get A Haircut? : http://bit.ly/9Fdgli […]

Leave a Reply

