Love King Tracklisting Released

Here’s the tracklisting for The-Dream’s “Last” album Love King. The 2nd single is Make Up Bag featuring T.I.

1. Love King  
2.  Make Up Bag (featuring T.I.)
3. F.I.L.A. (Fall in Love Again) (featuring T.I.)
4. Sex Intelligent  
5. Sex Intelligent (Remix)    
6. Yamaha”   
7. Nikki Part 2    
8. Abyss   
9. Panties to the Side 
10. Turnt Out   
11. February Love   
12. Florida University    
13. Love King (Remix) (featuring Ludacris)

…Only 13 tracks ? (really 12 becuase I’m sure Love King (Remix) is an iTunes exlusive). iReally don’t think that this is his last album. Counting this particular CD, he has only done 3 all together. Love Hate has a Gold certification, whole Love Vs Money is uncertified. iLike The Dream, but he needs a platinum album, @ least 10 more top 10 hits, and a world tour before he can consider so called retiring. Not to meantion he needs 2 put out like 2 more albums which should all get multi platinum status’s. He can retire from producing, but not album making. iWonder how long this will last…

One Response to Love King Tracklisting Released

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Rebecca M, »JHolla DesPain«. »JHolla DesPain« said: RT @DaddyBawsten: Love King Tracklisting Released […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: