Eminem's Recovery tracklist & Artwork!

May 27, 2010

Features are Lil Wayne, Rihanna, Pink and Kobe. Shouts to RR. “Recovery” will be in stores June 22nd. Check out the alternative cover HERE and tracklist BELOW!

1. Cold Wind Blows
2. Talkin’ 2 Myself Feat. Kobe
3. On Fire
4. Won’t Back Down Feat. Pink
5. W.T.P.
6. Going Through Changes
7. Not Afraid
8. Seduction
9. No Love Feat. Lil Wayne
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man
12. 25 to Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love the Way You Lie Feat. Rihanna
16. You’re Never Over

Eminem Releases Album Covers

May 26, 2010

After releasing his 6th studio album Relapse in May of last year, reports begin to surface about Eminem releasing a part II to the LP at the end of the year, but he re-released the album instead. After working with new producers, the idea of a sequel didn’t make any sense to him so he decided to make a completely new album entitled Recovery. Eminem revealed the covers for his seventh studio album which is due to be released on June 22nd. The 1st cover shows Eminem walking down a lonely road, and the 2nd one shows him in a one room glass box reading a book (ithink it’s the bible but icould be wrong). The covers are to represent how he feels at this point in his life and career: the long road to recovery and all eyes on him. ilike the direction he’s taking this and how it corresponds with the album. Usually a covery is simply a great or interesting picture, but inoticed that his album covers usually correspond with the album itself.

Jay-Z & Eminem interview at Yankees Game [Video]

May 13, 2010

Eminem's NEW Single "Not Afraid"

April 29, 2010

Eminem "Despicable" Freestyle

April 28, 2010

B.O.B. ft. Eminem "Airplanes 2" [Download]

April 20, 2010

Absolutely great song right here! Beat is bonkers and Eminem rips a hole right thru it!

The Making of Lil' Wayne & Eminem's "Drop the World" Video!

March 2, 2010