MODEL SPOTLIGHT: KRISTINA RAMOS!

Kristina Ramos


We pulled this from her model mayhem account:
Im on here looking to get some more experience, to perfect my portfolio, and also to network. I have a passion for fashion aswell as for modeling. I’m very flexible, and love what I do.

I enjoy pushin the envelope, Thinking outside the box, Zaggin when the world zigs, Coming from left field, Being ahead of the curve, Breaking the mold, Swiming against the tide. I complete a package of mind body and spirit that will make me legendary for generations. You’ll wish there where more like me but lets just celebrate the fact there will never be another Kristina Ramos. Feel free to contact me. God bless

ABSOLUTELY NO NUDE PICS!!!!!!!!!!! DONT CARE HOW ARTISTIC THE VIEW IS OR HOW MUCH MONEY YOUR PUTTING ON THE TABLE! IM BEAUTIFUL DONT NEED TO SHOW MY BODY!

ADD HER ON TWITTER: IAMWAVEYK

Kristina Ramos


Kristina Ramos


Kristina Ramos


One Response to MODEL SPOTLIGHT: KRISTINA RAMOS!

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by luvjones and luvjones, luvjones. luvjones said: @DaddyBawsten http://bit.ly/7lYJHG listen to they tracks terror one of my favorites […]

Leave a comment